MINI M300

VOIR LE FILTRE
Découvrir les résultats 1–12 de 15
BOUCHON DE SOMPE MAGNETIQUE MMR PERFORMANCE
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR03-0501

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (95 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Service

MARQUE: MMR Performance

Le bouchon de carter magnétique MMR Performance est un outil simple mais efficace qui peut augmenter considérablement la durée de vie de votre moteur. Au fur et à mesure qu'un moteur s'use, il devient inévitable que de minuscules particules métalliques se...

£22.00
RESONATEUR D'ADMISSION MMR PERFORMANCE F56 SUPPRIMER TUYAU
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR22-1401

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (89 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Induction

MARQUE: MMR Performance

Notre tuyau de suppression de résonateur d'admission à haut débit pour le F56 MINI est doté d'une tuyauterie en aluminium courbée par mandrin à alésage lisse, équipée de toutes les prises et raccords de billette nécessaires pour une installation de...

£140.00
MMR PERFORMANCE MINI F56 SILICONE INTAKE HOSE
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR16-1401B

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (89 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Induction

MARQUE: MMR Performance

The MMR Performance silicone induction hose for the B48-powered F56 Cooper S and JCW has been designed to optimise airflow, enhance induction noise and improve engine bay aesthetics.Supplied in a deep gloss black finish and easily DIY installed in minutes, the...

£69.99
KIT DE VITESSES COURTES MMR PERFORMANCE MINI F56
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR14-1403-TI-R

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (98 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Interior

MARQUE: MMR Performance

Fixant la barre en ce qui concerne les configurations de changement de vitesses courtes pour la F56 MINI et une partie essentielle de notre gamme M300, la MMR Performance short-shift comprend une unité de changement de vitesse entièrement révisée, un...

£259.99
KIT DE TUYAUX DE CHARGE DE PERFORMANCE MMR MINI F56 B48 B38
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR02-1401

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (9 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Chargepipes

MARQUE: MMR Performance

Le kit de conduite de charge à haut débit MMR comprend tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour améliorer les performances, la fiabilité et l'esthétique de votre Mini F56 Cooper S alimentée par B38 ou B48.Avec une pression de suralimentation...

£349.99
FILTRE À AIR À PANNEAUX DE COTON MMR PERFORMANCE - TOUS LES MODÈLES F5x MINI
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR01-1302

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (89 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Panel Filters

MARQUE: MMR Performance

L'un des moyens les plus simples et les meilleurs d'améliorer les capacités respiratoires du F5x Mini consiste à utiliser un filtre à air à panneau de performance de remplacement.Nous avons développé notre propre gamme de filtres en gaze de coton...

£59.99
KIT DE TUYAUX DE CHARGE DE PERFORMANCE MMR F56 JCW MIN COOPER B48
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR02-1402

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (7 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Chargepipes

MARQUE: MMR Performance

Le kit de conduite de charge à haut débit MMR comprend tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour améliorer les performances, la fiabilité et l'esthétique de votre Mini F56 JCW alimenté par B48.Avec une pression de suralimentation accrue, la tuyauterie...

£349.99
MISE À NIVEAU DU FREIN ARRIÈRE MMR PERFORMANCE F56 MINI
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR21-1401R

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (4 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Braking

MARQUE: MMR Performance

La mise à niveau du frein arrière MMR Performance pour la F56 MINI utilise une paire de disques entièrement flottants de 325 mm, fournis avec un support en acier billette pour repositionner l'étrier arrière d'origine.Notre kit arrière offre une configuration...

£859.99
MMR PERFORMANCE F56 MINI FORGED MONOBLOCK 6 PISTON GROS FREIN AVANT
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR06-1401-FC

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (3 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Braking

MARQUE: MMR Performance

La mise à niveau du frein avant MMR Performance à 6 pistons pour la F56 MINI utilise un étrier de frein monobloc forgé, usiné avec précision, spécialement conçu pour offrir des performances de freinage à couper le souffle, même lorsqu'il...

£2,499.99
KIT DE RENFORT DE SOUS-CORPS MMR PERFORMANCE MINI F56
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR13-1401-R

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (97 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Suspension

MARQUE: MMR Performance

La MINI utilise un total de trois entretoises de soubassement qui sont réparties sur la longueur du dessous de la voiture.Bien que fonctionnelles, les unités d'origine en acier standard sont lourdes et sont loin d'être esthétiques, ce qui est quelque...

£124.99
KIT DE RENFORT DE SOUS-CORPS MMR PERFORMANCE MINI F56
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR13-1401-M

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (105 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Suspension

MARQUE: MMR Performance

La MINI utilise un total de trois entretoises de soubassement qui sont réparties sur la longueur du dessous de la voiture.Bien que fonctionnelles, les unités d'origine en acier standard sont lourdes et sont loin d'être esthétiques, ce qui est quelque...

£124.99
KIT DE RENFORT DE SOUS-CORPS MMR PERFORMANCE MINI F56
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR13-1401-F

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (104 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Suspension

MARQUE: MMR Performance

La MINI utilise un total de trois entretoises de soubassement qui sont réparties sur la longueur du dessous de la voiture.Bien que fonctionnelles, les unités d'origine en acier standard sont lourdes et sont loin d'être esthétiques, ce qui est quelque...

£114.99
Pre-loader

MINI M300

SHOW FILTER
Showing 1–12 of 15 results
MMR PERFORMANCE BMW MAGNETIC SUMP PLUG
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR03-0501

AVAILABILITY: In stock (95 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Service

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MMR Performance magnetic sump plug is a simple, yet efficient tool that can dramatically increase your engine's lifespan. ​ As an engine wears it becomes inevitable that tiny metallic particles will make their way around your engine via the oil system. These...

£22.00
MMR PERFORMANCE F56 INTAKE RESONATOR DELETE PIPE
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR22-1401

AVAILABILITY: In stock (89 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Induction

VENDOR: MMR Performance

Our high-flow intake resonator delete pipe for the F56 MINI features smooth-bore mandrel bent aluminium pipework that's equipped with all required billet take-offs and fittings for an easy DIY installation with the factory connections.Removing the restrictive OE resonator not only...

£140.00
MMR PERFORMANCE MINI F56 SILICONE INTAKE HOSE
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR16-1401B

AVAILABILITY: In stock (89 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Induction

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MMR Performance silicone induction hose for the B48-powered F56 Cooper S and JCW has been designed to optimise airflow, enhance induction noise and improve engine bay aesthetics.Supplied in a deep gloss black finish and easily DIY installed in minutes, the...

£69.99
MMR PERFORMANCE MINI F56 SHORT SHIFTER KIT
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR14-1403-TI-R

AVAILABILITY: In stock (98 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Interior

VENDOR: MMR Performance

Setting the bar when it comes to short shift setups for the F56 MINI and an essential part of our M300 range, the MMR Performance short-shift features a completely revised shifter unit, billet surround, gearknob and is even supplied with a...

£259.99
MMR PERFORMANCE CHARGE PIPE KIT MINI F56 B48 B38
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR02-1401

AVAILABILITY: In stock (9 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Chargepipes

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MMR high-flow charge pipe kit includes everything you need to improve the performance, reliability and aesthetics of your B38-, or B48-powered Mini F56 Cooper S.With increased boost pressure the standard pipework can be prone to splitting or cracking,  with...

£349.99
MMR PERFORMANCE COTTON PANEL AIR FILTER - ALL F5x MINI MODELS
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR01-1302

AVAILABILITY: In stock (89 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Panel Filters

VENDOR: MMR Performance

One of the easiest and best ways to upgrade the breathing abilities of the F5x Mini is with a replacement performance panel air filter.We've developed our own range of MMR performance cotton gauze filters that easily drop into the OE airbox which...

£59.99
MMR PERFORMANCE CHARGE PIPE KIT F56 JCW MIN COOPER B48
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR02-1402

AVAILABILITY: In stock (7 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Chargepipes

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MMR high-flow charge pipe kit includes everything you need to improve the performance, reliability and aesthetics of your B48-powered Mini F56 JCW.With increased boost pressure the standard pipework can be prone to splitting or cracking,  with the MMR lightweight...

£349.99
MMR PERFORMANCE F56 MINI REAR BRAKE UPGRADE
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR21-1401R

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Braking

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MMR Performance rear brake upgrade for the F56 MINI uses a pair of 325mm fully-floating discs, supplied with a billet steel bracket to re-locate the OE rear caliper. Our rear kit provides a balanced braking setup when upgrading to a more efficient front...

£859.99
MMR PERFORMANCE F56 MINI FORGED MONOBLOCK 6 PISTON FRONT BIG BRAKE KIT
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR06-1401-FC

AVAILABILITY: In stock (3 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Braking

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MMR Performance 6-piston front brake upgrade for the F56 MINI uses a forged monoblock, precision machined brake caliper which has been specifically engineered to deliver breath-taking stopping performance even when used in extreme road, or race conditions. The calipers, which are available in a Race red finish to...

£2,499.99
£2,499.99
MMR PERFORMANCE MINI F56 UNDERBODY BRACE REAR
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR13-1401-R

AVAILABILITY: In stock (97 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Suspension

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MINI uses a total of three underbody braces that are spread the length of the car's underside.Whilst functional, the standard steel OE units are heavy and are far from aesthetically pleasing, which is something that can't be said of...

£124.99
MMR PERFORMANCE MINI F56 UNDERBODY BRACE MIDDLE
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR13-1401-M

AVAILABILITY: In stock (105 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Suspension

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MINI uses a total of three underbody braces that are spread the length of the car's underside.Whilst functional, the standard steel OE units are heavy and are far from aesthetically pleasing, which is something that can't be said of...

£124.99
MMR PERFORMANCE MINI F56 UNDERBODY BRACE FRONT
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR13-1401-F

AVAILABILITY: In stock (104 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Suspension

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MINI uses a total of three underbody braces that are spread the length of the car's underside.Whilst functional, the standard steel OE units are heavy and are far from aesthetically pleasing, which is something that can't be said of...

£114.99
Pre-loader