F80 M3 LCI

FILTER ANZEIGEN
Zeige 1–12 von 16 Ergebnissen
MMR PERFORMANCE E & F-SERIES BILLET ALUMINUM GEAR SHIFT PADDLE SET
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: MMR04-0501-TI

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (15 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Interior

WEINGUT: MMR Performance

Unser Schaltpaddel-Set aus Flugzeug-T-6061-Aluminium-Billet gibt Ihnen die Kontrolle über Ihr M Performance-Fahrzeug zurück. Durch das zusätzliche Gefühl und die einfache Bedienung ist unser Schaltpaddel-Set die natürliche Wahl gegenüber den OEM-Paddeln. Unser elegantes Paddelset wurde speziell für das BMW M Performance...

£166.66
MMR PERFORMANCE BMW MAGNETIC SUMP PLUG
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: MMR03-0501

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (95 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Service

WEINGUT: MMR Performance

Der magnetische Sumpfstopfen MMR Performance ist ein einfaches und dennoch effizientes Werkzeug, mit dem sich die Lebensdauer Ihres Motors erheblich verlängern lässt. Wenn sich ein Motor abnutzt, wird es unvermeidlich, dass winzige Metallpartikel über das Ölsystem um Ihren Motor gelangen.Diese Partikel...

£22.00
MMR PERFORMANCE BILLET OIL FILTER HOUSING
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: MMR03-0101-BL

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (60 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Engine Dress Up

WEINGUT: MMR Performance

  Das MMR Performance-Ölfiltergehäuse wurde in der üblichen MMR Performance-Mode wunderschön überarbeitet, um ein exquisites Gefühl und ein außergewöhnliches Produkterlebnis zu bieten. BMW hat seine Autos mit einem Kunststoff-Ölfiltergehäuse ausgestattet, das gelinde gesagt zerbrechlich ist und beim Entfernen und Ersetzen...

£83.33
MMR PERFORMANCE M2c/M3/M4 CRANK HUB CAPTURE PLATE
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: MMR20-1002

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (166 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Engine Performance

WEINGUT: MMR Performance

Probleme im Zusammenhang mit der dreiteiligen Standardkurbelnabe des S55-Motors sind allgemein bekannt, umfassen jedoch die Notwendigkeit, sicherzustellen, dass sich die OE-Kurbelschraube nicht lösen kann, was eine Ursache dafür ist, dass die Reibscheiben der Kurbelnabe zu rutschen beginnen.Die MMR Performance-Erfassungsplatte ist...

£109.99
MMR PERFORMANCE BILLET OIL FILLER CAP
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: MMR03-0102-BL

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (22 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Engine Dress Up

WEINGUT: MMR Performance

The MMR Performance billet oil filler cap has been designed to instantly give your under-bonnet a boost in the aesthetic department and joins our existing range of engine dress-up products.Machined from billet T-6061 aluminium, the carefully considered design gives ample surface area for your fingers,...

£74.99
MMR PERFORMANCE BMW MAGNETIC DIFF PLUG
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: MMR03-0503

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (102 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Service

WEINGUT: MMR Performance

Der magnetische Diff-Stecker MMR Performance ist ein einfaches und dennoch effizientes Werkzeug, mit dem sich die Lebensdauer Ihres Differentials erheblich verlängern lässt. Wenn sich ein Differential abnutzt, wird es unvermeidlich, dass winzige Metallpartikel im Öl gefunden werden.Unsere magnetischen Diff-Stopfen helfen dabei,...

£22.00
MMR PERFORMANCE OIL THERMOSTAT COVER DRESS UP KIT - N55-N54-S55.
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: MMR03-0502

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (41 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Engine Dress Up

WEINGUT: MMR Performance

Unser Thermostat-Verkleidungskit für die Motoren BMW N55 / N54 und S55 besteht aus T6061-Billet-Aluminium und bietet ein hochwertiges ästhetisches Update der OE-Thermostatabdeckung. Die Installation ist extrem einfach und das Endergebnis spricht für sich selbst, ein Muss für diejenigen, die ihren...

£69.99
MMR PERFORMANCE M2c/M3/M4 ONE PIECE CRANK HUB KIT
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: MMR20-1003FK

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (85 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Engine Performance

WEINGUT: MMR Performance

Probleme im Zusammenhang mit der dreiteiligen Standardkurbelnabe des S55-Motors sind allgemein bekannt. Diese Probleme werden jedoch durch die Installation der einteiligen Knüppelkurbelnabe und der Erfassungsplatte von MMR Performance vollständig behoben.Es ist bekannt, dass die Reibplatte der OE-Einheiten rutscht, wodurch sich...

£499.99
MMR PERFORMANCE OIL PRESSURE / TEMPERATURE GAUGE ADAPTOR
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: MMR03-0502-KP

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (89 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Engine Dress Up

WEINGUT: MMR Performance

Der MMR Performance Billet Adapter ist eine hilfreiche Ergänzung für diejenigen, die ein Hilfsöldruck- oder Öltemperaturmessgerät betreiben möchten. Der MMR-Adapter ersetzt den Stecker an der Ölkühler-Thermostatbaugruppe durch einen 1 / 8NPT-Adapter. Kann an den BMW Motoren N54 N55 und S55...

£14.99
MMR PERFORMANCE CHARGE PIPE KIT S55 F8x M2C/M3/M4
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: MMR02-1001

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Nicht auf Lager

PRODUKTTYP: Chargepipes

WEINGUT: MMR Performance

Das MMR-Hochdurchfluss-Ladeleitungskit enthält alles, was Sie zur Verbesserung der Leistung, Zuverlässigkeit und Ästhetik Ihrer S55-M2-Konkurrenz M3 oder M4 benötigen.Mit erhöhtem Ladedruck können die Standardrohre zum Spalten oder Reißen neigen. Mit den MMR-Leichtmetall-Ersatzrohren können Sie sich auch bei deutlich höheren Leistungen...

£419.99
MMR PERFORMANCE COTTON PANEL AIR FILTER - S55/S63 FX M CARS (ONE FILTER)
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: MMR01-1002

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (65 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Panel Filters

WEINGUT: MMR Performance

Eine der einfachsten und besten Möglichkeiten, die Atmungsfähigkeit der S55 / S63 FX M-Fahrzeuge zu verbessern, ist die Verwendung eines Leistungsfilters.Wir haben unsere eigene Reihe von MMR-Leistungsfiltern entwickelt, die leicht in die OE-Airbox fallen und hervorragende Filtrationseigenschaften bieten, kombiniert mit...

£59.99
MMR PERFORMANCE F8x ADJUSTABLE DROP LINKS
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: MMR24-1001

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (35 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Suspension

WEINGUT: MMR Performance

Die einstellbaren Drop-Links der MMR-Leistung sind ein wesentliches Upgrade für jedes abgesenkte oder leistungsfähige Auto. Wenn Sie Ihr Auto abgesenkt haben, sorgen die einstellbaren MMR Performance-Falllenker für zusätzliche Steifigkeit und Präzision, indem die serienmäßigen Gummigelenke durch Motorsport-Kugelgelenkenden ersetzt werden. Die...

£166.66
Pre-loader

F80 M3 LCI

SHOW FILTER
Showing 1–12 of 16 results
MMR PERFORMANCE E & F-SERIES BILLET ALUMINUM GEAR SHIFT PADDLE SET
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR04-0501-TI

AVAILABILITY: In stock (15 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Interior

VENDOR: MMR Performance

Manufactured from Aircraft Grade T-6061 Aluminium Billet our Gear Shift Paddle Set put you back in control of your M Performance Vehicle, added feel and ease of use make our Gear Shift Paddle Set the natural choice over the OEM...

£166.66
MMR PERFORMANCE BMW MAGNETIC SUMP PLUG
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR03-0501

AVAILABILITY: In stock (95 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Service

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MMR Performance magnetic sump plug is a simple, yet efficient tool that can dramatically increase your engine's lifespan. ​ As an engine wears it becomes inevitable that tiny metallic particles will make their way around your engine via the oil system. These...

£22.00
MMR PERFORMANCE BILLET OIL FILTER HOUSING
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR03-0101-BL

AVAILABILITY: In stock (60 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Engine Dress Up

VENDOR: MMR Performance

  The MMR Performance Oil Filter Housing is beautifully over-engineered in customary MMR Performance fashion to give an exquisite feel and exceptional product experience. BMW equipped their cars with a plastic oil filter housing which is fragile to say the...

£83.33
MMR PERFORMANCE M2c/M3/M4 CRANK HUB CAPTURE PLATE
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR20-1002

AVAILABILITY: In stock (166 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Engine Performance

VENDOR: MMR Performance

Issues relating to the standard three-piece crank hub on the S55 engine are widely known, but include the need to ensure the OE crank bolt can't loosen, which is one cause of the crank hub friction plates starting to slip.Machined...

£109.99
MMR PERFORMANCE BILLET OIL FILLER CAP
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR03-0102-BL

AVAILABILITY: In stock (22 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Engine Dress Up

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MMR Performance billet oil filler cap has been designed to instantly give your under-bonnet a boost in the aesthetic department and joins our existing range of engine dress-up products.Machined from billet T-6061 aluminium, the carefully considered design gives ample surface area for your fingers,...

£74.99
MMR PERFORMANCE BMW MAGNETIC DIFF PLUG
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR03-0503

AVAILABILITY: In stock (102 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Service

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MMR Performance magnetic diff plug is a simple, yet efficient tool that can dramatically increase your differential's lifespan. ​ As an differential wears it becomes inevitable that tiny metallic particles will be found in the oil. Our magnetic diff plugs help to catch such particles,...

£22.00
MMR PERFORMANCE OIL THERMOSTAT COVER DRESS UP KIT - N55-N54-S55.
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR03-0502

AVAILABILITY: In stock (41 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Engine Dress Up

VENDOR: MMR Performance

Manufactured from T6061 billet aluminium, our thermostat dress up kit for the BMW N55/N54 and S55 engines offers a high-quality aesthetic update to the OE thermostat cover. Installation is extremely easy and the end result speaks for itself, a must-have...

£69.99
MMR PERFORMANCE M2c/M3/M4 ONE PIECE CRANK HUB KIT
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR20-1003FK

AVAILABILITY: In stock (85 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Engine Performance

VENDOR: MMR Performance

Issues relating to the standard three-piece crank hub on the S55 engine are widely known, but these are fully addressed with the installation of the MMR Performance one-piece billet crank hub and capture plate.The OE units friction plate are known to...

£499.99
MMR PERFORMANCE OIL PRESSURE / TEMPERATURE GAUGE ADAPTOR
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR03-0502-KP

AVAILABILITY: In stock (89 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Engine Dress Up

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MMR Performance billet adaptor is a helpful addition for those wishing to run an auxiliary oil pressure or oil temperature gauge. The MMR adaptor replaces the plug that can be found on the oil cooler thermostat assembly with a 1/8NPT gauge adaptor. ...

£14.99
MMR PERFORMANCE CHARGE PIPE KIT S55 F8x M2C/M3/M4
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR02-1001

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Chargepipes

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MMR high-flow charge pipe kit includes everything you need to improve the performance, reliability and aesthetics of your S55-powered M2 competition, M3 or M4.With increased boost pressure the standard pipework can be prone to splitting or cracking,  with the...

£419.99
MMR PERFORMANCE COTTON PANEL AIR FILTER - S55/S63 FX M CARS (ONE FILTER)
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR01-1002

AVAILABILITY: In stock (65 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Panel Filters

VENDOR: MMR Performance

One of the easiest and best ways to upgrade the breathing abilities of the S55/S63 FX M cars is with a pair of performance panel filters.We've developed our own range of MMR performance filters that easily drop into the OE airbox which...

£59.99
MMR PERFORMANCE F8x ADJUSTABLE DROP LINKS
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR24-1001

AVAILABILITY: In stock (35 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Suspension

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MMR Performance adjustable drop links are an essential upgrade to any lowered or performance car. If you've lowered your car the MMR Performance adjustable drop links add stiffness and precision by replacing the stock rubber joints with motorsport-spec ball joint...

£166.66
Pre-loader