F3x LCI 4 Series

VOIR LE FILTRE
Découvrir les résultats 1–12 de 22
BOUCHON DE REMPLISSAGE D'HUILE MMR PERFORMANCE BILLET
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR03-0102-BL

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (22 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Engine Dress Up

MARQUE: MMR Performance

Le bouchon de remplissage d'huile à billettes MMR Performance a été conçu pour donner instantanément à votre sous-capot un coup de pouce dans le département esthétique et rejoint notre gamme existante de produits d'habillage de moteur.Usiné à partir d'aluminium T-6061...

£74.99
BOITIER DE FILTRE A HUILE EN BILLETTE MMR PERFORMANCE
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR03-0101-BL

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (60 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Engine Dress Up

MARQUE: MMR Performance

  Le boîtier de filtre à huile MMR Performance est magnifiquement sur-conçu à la manière habituelle de MMR Performance pour donner une sensation exquise et une expérience produit exceptionnelle. BMW a équipé ses voitures d'un boîtier de filtre à huile...

£83.33
BOUCHON DE SOMPE MAGNETIQUE MMR PERFORMANCE
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR03-0501

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (95 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Service

MARQUE: MMR Performance

Le bouchon de carter magnétique MMR Performance est un outil simple mais efficace qui peut augmenter considérablement la durée de vie de votre moteur. Au fur et à mesure qu'un moteur s'use, il devient inévitable que de minuscules particules métalliques se...

£22.00
KIT DE TUYAUX DE CHARGE DE PERFORMANCE MMR B58 F20/F30 M140/M240/340/440
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR02-0503

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (49 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Chargepipes

MARQUE: MMR Performance

Le kit de conduite de charge à haut débit MMR comprend tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour améliorer les performances, la fiabilité et l'esthétique de votre M140 / 240/340 ou M440 alimenté par F20 ou F30.Avec une pression de...

£264.99
KIT DE TUYAUX DE CHARGE DE PERFORMANCE MMR F20/F30/M2 N55 (TURBO SIDE)
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR02-0502

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (33 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Chargepipes

MARQUE: MMR Performance

Le kit de tuyau de charge à haut débit MMR comprend tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour améliorer les performances, la fiabilité et l'esthétique de votre M2 alimenté par N55.Avec une pression de suralimentation accrue, la tuyauterie standard peut...

£119.99
KIT DE TUYAUX DE CHARGE DE PERFORMANCE MMR F30/F20/M2 N55 (CÔTÉ ADMISSION)
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR02-0501M

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (44 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Chargepipes

MARQUE: MMR Performance

Le kit de conduite de charge à haut débit MMR comprend tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour améliorer les performances, la fiabilité et l'esthétique de votre moteur F30, F20 ou M2 N55.Avec une pression de suralimentation accrue, la tuyauterie...

£264.99
FILTRE À AIR À PANNEAU DE COTON MMR PERFORMANCE - B58 140i/240i
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR01-0502

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (59 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Panel Filters

MARQUE: MMR Performance

L'un des moyens les plus simples et les meilleurs d'améliorer les capacités respiratoires de votre moteur M140i / M240i consiste à utiliser un filtre à air de remplacement.Nous avons développé notre propre gamme de filtres en gaze de coton de...

£59.99
FILTRE À AIR PANNEAU DE COTON MMR PERFORMANCE - MOTEUR F2x N55
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR01-0102

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (48 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Panel Filters

MARQUE: MMR Performance

L'un des moyens les plus simples et les meilleurs d'améliorer les capacités respiratoires du M135i / M235i alimenté par F2x N55 consiste à utiliser un filtre à air de remplacement.Nous avons développé notre propre gamme de filtres en gaze de...

£59.99
ENSEMBLE DE PALETTES DE VITESSES DE VITESSES MMR PERFORMANCE SÉRIES E ET F EN ALUMINIUM BILLETTE
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR04-0501-TI

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (15 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Interior

MARQUE: MMR Performance

Fabriqué à partir de billettes d'aluminium de qualité aéronautique T-6061, notre ensemble de palettes de changement de vitesse vous redonne le contrôle de votre véhicule M Performance, une sensation accrue et une facilité d'utilisation font de notre ensemble de palettes...

£166.66
FILTRE PANNEAU MMR PERFORMANCE ELITE SERIES - B58
Chaud
Nouveau
-30%
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: HMP-898

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (5 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Panel Filters

MARQUE: MMR Performance

MMR Performance a développé une série Elite de filtres à panneaux en mousse de remplacement direct pour la BMW B58, fabriqués en utilisant certaines des mêmes techniques et matériaux que ceux de la Formule 1, des World Rally et des...

£64.00£44.80
FILTRE PANNEAU MMR PERFORMANCE ELITE SERIES - N55
Chaud
Nouveau
-30%
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: HMP-795

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (6 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Panel Filters

MARQUE: MMR Performance

MMR Performance a développé une série Elite de filtres en mousse de remplacement direct pour la BMW N55, fabriqués en utilisant certaines des mêmes techniques et matériaux que ceux de la Formule 1, des World Rally et des voitures de...

£66.00£46.20
BAFFLE DE SOMPE MMR PERFORMANCE N55
Chaud
Nouveau
Pre-order
Rupture de stock

SKU: MMR20-0501

DISPONIBILITÉ: En stock (76 articles)

TYPE DE PRODUIT: Engine Performance

MARQUE: MMR Performance

Il est bien documenté que le moteur N55 des M135i et M235i est sujet à des problèmes de manque d'huile lorsqu'il est poussé dur sur la route et encore plus lorsqu'il est utilisé sur piste.. Le déflecteur de carter MMR...

£329.00
Pre-loader

F3x LCI 4 Series

SHOW FILTER
Showing 1–12 of 22 results
MMR PERFORMANCE BILLET OIL FILLER CAP
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR03-0102-BL

AVAILABILITY: In stock (22 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Engine Dress Up

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MMR Performance billet oil filler cap has been designed to instantly give your under-bonnet a boost in the aesthetic department and joins our existing range of engine dress-up products.Machined from billet T-6061 aluminium, the carefully considered design gives ample surface area for your fingers,...

£74.99
MMR PERFORMANCE BILLET OIL FILTER HOUSING
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR03-0101-BL

AVAILABILITY: In stock (60 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Engine Dress Up

VENDOR: MMR Performance

  The MMR Performance Oil Filter Housing is beautifully over-engineered in customary MMR Performance fashion to give an exquisite feel and exceptional product experience. BMW equipped their cars with a plastic oil filter housing which is fragile to say the...

£83.33
MMR PERFORMANCE BMW MAGNETIC SUMP PLUG
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR03-0501

AVAILABILITY: In stock (95 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Service

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MMR Performance magnetic sump plug is a simple, yet efficient tool that can dramatically increase your engine's lifespan. ​ As an engine wears it becomes inevitable that tiny metallic particles will make their way around your engine via the oil system. These...

£22.00
MMR PERFORMANCE CHARGE PIPE KIT B58 F20/F30 M140/M240/340/440
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR02-0503

AVAILABILITY: In stock (49 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Chargepipes

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MMR high-flow charge pipe kit includes everything you need to improve the performance, reliability and aesthetics of your F20 or F30-powered M140/240/340 or M440.With increased boost pressure the standard pipework can be prone to splitting or cracking,  with the...

£264.99
MMR PERFORMANCE CHARGE PIPE KIT F20/F30/M2 N55 (TURBO SIDE)
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR02-0502

AVAILABILITY: In stock (33 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Chargepipes

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MMR high-flow charge pipe kit includes everything you need to improve the performance, reliability and aesthetics of your N55-powered M2.With increased boost pressure the standard pipework can be prone to splitting or cracking,  with the MMR lightweight aluminium replacement...

£119.99
MMR PERFORMANCE CHARGE PIPE KIT F30/F20/M2 N55 (INTAKE SIDE)
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR02-0501M

AVAILABILITY: In stock (44 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Chargepipes

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MMR high-flow charge pipe kit includes everything you need to improve the performance, reliability and aesthetics of your F30, F20 or M2 N55 engine.With increased boost pressure the standard pipework can be prone to splitting or cracking,  with the...

£264.99
MMR PERFORMANCE COTTON PANEL AIR FILTER - B58 140i /240i
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR01-0502

AVAILABILITY: In stock (59 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Panel Filters

VENDOR: MMR Performance

One of the easiest and best ways to upgrade your M140i/M240i engine's breathing abilities is with a replacement performance panel air filter.We've developed our own range of MMR performance cotton gauze filters that easily drop into the OE airbox which provide excellent...

£59.99
MMR PERFORMANCE COTTON PANEL AIR FILTER - F2x N55 ENGINE
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR01-0102

AVAILABILITY: In stock (47 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Panel Filters

VENDOR: MMR Performance

One of the easiest and best ways to upgrade the breathing abilities of the F2x N55-powered M135i / M235i is with a replacement performance panel air filter.We've developed our own range of MMR performance cotton gauze filters that easily drop into...

£59.99
MMR PERFORMANCE E & F-SERIES BILLET ALUMINUM GEAR SHIFT PADDLE SET
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR04-0501-DA

AVAILABILITY: In stock (20 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Interior

VENDOR: MMR Performance

Manufactured from Aircraft Grade T-6061 Aluminium Billet our Gear Shift Paddle Set put you back in control of your M Performance Vehicle, added feel and ease of use make our Gear Shift Paddle Set the natural choice over the OEM...

£166.66
MMR PERFORMANCE ELITE SERIES PANEL FILTER - B58
Hot
New
-30%
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: HMP-898

AVAILABILITY: In stock (5 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Panel Filters

VENDOR: MMR Performance

MMR Performance have developed an Elite Series of direct replacement foam panel filters for the BMW B58, manufactured using some of the same techniques and materials as seen in Formula 1, World Rally and Touring Cars. These design skills, the...

£64.00£44.80
£64.00£44.80
MMR PERFORMANCE ELITE SERIES PANEL FILTER - N55
Hot
New
-30%
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: HMP-795

AVAILABILITY: In stock (6 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Panel Filters

VENDOR: MMR Performance

MMR Performance have developed an Elite Series of direct replacement foam panel filters for the BMW N55, manufactured using some of the same techniques and materials as seen in Formula 1, World Rally and Touring Cars. These design skills, the...

£66.00£46.20
£66.00£46.20
MMR PERFORMANCE F-SERIES N55 SUMP BAFFLE
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR20-0501

AVAILABILITY: In stock (76 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Engine Performance

VENDOR: MMR Performance

It’s well documented that the N55 engine found in the M135i and M235i  is prone to oil starvation issues when pushed hard on the road and even more so when used on track. The MMR Performance sump baffle has been...

£329.00
Pre-loader