E8x 135i/E9x 335i

FILTER ANZEIGEN
Zeige 1–12 von 16 Ergebnissen
MMR PERFORMANCE BMW MAGNETIC SUMP PLUG
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: MMR03-0501

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (92 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Service

WEINGUT: MMR Performance

Der magnetische Sumpfstopfen MMR Performance ist ein einfaches und dennoch effizientes Werkzeug, mit dem sich die Lebensdauer Ihres Motors erheblich verlängern lässt. Wenn sich ein Motor abnutzt, wird es unvermeidlich, dass winzige Metallpartikel über das Ölsystem um Ihren Motor gelangen.Diese Partikel...

£22.00
MMR PERFORMANCE BILLET OIL FILTER HOUSING
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: MMR03-0101-BL

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (20 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Engine Dress Up

WEINGUT: MMR Performance

  Das MMR Performance-Ölfiltergehäuse wurde in der üblichen MMR Performance-Mode wunderschön überarbeitet, um ein exquisites Gefühl und ein außergewöhnliches Produkterlebnis zu bieten. BMW hat seine Autos mit einem Kunststoff-Ölfiltergehäuse ausgestattet, das gelinde gesagt zerbrechlich ist und beim Entfernen und Ersetzen...

£83.33
MMR PERFORMANCE LOW OIL TEMPERATURE THERMOSTAT - N54 N55
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: MMR17-0101

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (2 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Oil Management

WEINGUT: MMR Performance

Um die Öltemperatur Ihres N54- oder N55-Motors richtig zu regeln, ist der Einbau des MMR-Thermostats für niedrige Öltemperatur eine der besten Möglichkeiten, um die Öltemperaturen zwischen 90 ° C und 110 ° C zu halten .Der Einbau des Niedertemperatur-Thermostats in...

£41.66
MMR PERFORMANCE BILLET OIL FILLER CAP
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: MMR03-0102-BL

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Nicht auf Lager

PRODUKTTYP: Engine Dress Up

WEINGUT: MMR Performance

The MMR Performance billet oil filler cap has been designed to instantly give your under-bonnet a boost in the aesthetic department and joins our existing range of engine dress-up products.Machined from billet T-6061 aluminium, the carefully considered design gives ample surface area for your fingers,...

£74.99
MMR PERFORMANCE BMW MAGNETIC DIFF PLUG
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: MMR03-0503

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (100 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Service

WEINGUT: MMR Performance

Der magnetische Diff-Stecker MMR Performance ist ein einfaches und dennoch effizientes Werkzeug, mit dem sich die Lebensdauer Ihres Differentials erheblich verlängern lässt. Wenn sich ein Differential abnutzt, wird es unvermeidlich, dass winzige Metallpartikel im Öl gefunden werden.Unsere magnetischen Diff-Stopfen helfen dabei,...

£22.00
MMR PERFORMANCE OIL THERMOSTAT COVER DRESS UP KIT - N55-N54-S55.
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: MMR03-0502

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (10 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Engine Dress Up

WEINGUT: MMR Performance

Unser Thermostat-Verkleidungskit für die Motoren BMW N55 / N54 und S55 besteht aus T6061-Billet-Aluminium und bietet ein hochwertiges ästhetisches Update der OE-Thermostatabdeckung. Die Installation ist extrem einfach und das Endergebnis spricht für sich selbst, ein Muss für diejenigen, die ihren...

£69.99
MMR PERFORMANCE OIL PRESSURE / TEMPERATURE GAUGE ADAPTOR
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: MMR03-0502-KP

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (89 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Engine Dress Up

WEINGUT: MMR Performance

Der MMR Performance Billet Adapter ist eine hilfreiche Ergänzung für diejenigen, die ein Hilfsöldruck- oder Öltemperaturmessgerät betreiben möchten. Der MMR-Adapter ersetzt den Stecker an der Ölkühler-Thermostatbaugruppe durch einen 1 / 8NPT-Adapter. Kann an den BMW Motoren N54 N55 und S55...

£14.99
MMR PERFORMANCE COTTON PANEL AIR FILTER - F2x N55 ENGINE
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: MMR01-0102

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (47 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Panel Filters

WEINGUT: MMR Performance

Eine der einfachsten und besten Möglichkeiten, die Atmungsfähigkeit des M135i / M235i mit F2x N55-Antrieb zu verbessern, ist die Verwendung eines Ersatzluftfilters.Wir haben unsere eigene Reihe von MMR-Performance-Baumwollgazefiltern entwickelt, die leicht in die OE-Airbox fallen und hervorragende Filtrationseigenschaften bieten, kombiniert...

£59.99
MMR PERFORMANCE CHARGE PIPE KIT E8x/E9x N55 135i/335i/335x
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: MMR02-0102

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Nicht auf Lager

PRODUKTTYP: Chargepipes

WEINGUT: MMR Performance

Das MMR-Hochdurchfluss-Ladeleitungskit enthält alles, was Sie zur Verbesserung der Leistung, Zuverlässigkeit und Ästhetik Ihres N55-angetriebenen 135i / 335i oder 335xi benötigen.Mit erhöhtem Ladedruck können die Standardrohre zum Spalten oder Reißen neigen. Mit dem MMR-Leichtmetall-Ersatzrohr können Sie sich auch bei deutlich...

£189.99
MMR PERFORMANCE RACING BRAKE FLUID
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: MMR25-1501

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (1996 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Braking

WEINGUT: MMR Performance

MMR Racing Brake Fluid has been manufactured to provide a highly competent solution for those wishing to use their MMR Performance, OE, or other brand brakes in environments where additional heat will be generated.The extremely high boiling point and enhanced resistance to excessive temperatures make it...

£20.00
MMR PERFORMANCE CHARGE PIPE KIT E8x/E9x N54 135/335/1M
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: MMR02-0101

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Nicht auf Lager

PRODUKTTYP: Chargepipes

WEINGUT: MMR Performance

Das MMR-Hochdurchfluss-Ladeleitungskit enthält alles, was Sie zur Verbesserung der Leistung, Zuverlässigkeit und Ästhetik Ihres 135 / 335- oder 1M N54-Motors benötigen.Mit erhöhtem Ladedruck können die Standardrohre zum Spalten oder Reißen neigen. Mit dem MMR-Leichtmetall-Ersatzrohr können Sie sich auch bei deutlich...

£189.99
MMR PERFORMANCE INTERCOOLER BMW 335Ii, 335xi, 135i 2007-2013 and 1M
Heiß
Neu
Vorbestellung
Ausverkauft

SKU: MMR05-0201

VERFÜGBARKEIT: Auf Lager (5 Produkte)

PRODUKTTYP: Intercoolers

WEINGUT: MMR Performance

Die BMW E82 und E90 sind bei MMR Performance ein fester Favorit von uns, da sie die täglichen Aufgaben und das Fahrverhalten gleichermaßen bewältigen können.Mit den richtigen Modifikationen kann der Straight-Six erhebliche Leistung erzeugen, aber die zusätzliche Wärme, die erzeugt...

£449.99
Pre-loader

E8x 135i / E9x 335i

SHOW FILTER
Showing 1–12 of 16 results
MMR PERFORMANCE BMW MAGNETIC SUMP PLUG
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR03-0501

AVAILABILITY: In stock (94 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Service

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MMR Performance magnetic sump plug is a simple, yet efficient tool that can dramatically increase your engine's lifespan. ​ As an engine wears it becomes inevitable that tiny metallic particles will make their way around your engine via the oil system. These...

£22.00
MMR PERFORMANCE BILLET OIL FILTER HOUSING
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR03-0101-BL

AVAILABILITY: In stock (60 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Engine Dress Up

VENDOR: MMR Performance

  The MMR Performance Oil Filter Housing is beautifully over-engineered in customary MMR Performance fashion to give an exquisite feel and exceptional product experience. BMW equipped their cars with a plastic oil filter housing which is fragile to say the...

£83.33
MMR PERFORMANCE LOW OIL TEMPERATURE THERMOSTAT - N54 N55
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR17-0101

AVAILABILITY: In stock (36 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Oil Management

VENDOR: MMR Performance

In order to properly control the oil temperature on your N54 or N55 engine, other than the addition of an oil cooler system, fitting the MMR low oil temp thermostat is one of the best ways to allows you to...

£41.66
MMR PERFORMANCE BILLET OIL FILLER CAP
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR03-0102-BL

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Engine Dress Up

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MMR Performance billet oil filler cap has been designed to instantly give your under-bonnet a boost in the aesthetic department and joins our existing range of engine dress-up products.Machined from billet T-6061 aluminium, the carefully considered design gives ample surface area for your fingers,...

£74.99
MMR PERFORMANCE BMW MAGNETIC DIFF PLUG
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR03-0503

AVAILABILITY: In stock (100 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Service

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MMR Performance magnetic diff plug is a simple, yet efficient tool that can dramatically increase your differential's lifespan. ​ As an differential wears it becomes inevitable that tiny metallic particles will be found in the oil. Our magnetic diff plugs help to catch such particles,...

£22.00
MMR PERFORMANCE OIL THERMOSTAT COVER DRESS UP KIT - N55-N54-S55.
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR03-0502

AVAILABILITY: In stock (40 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Engine Dress Up

VENDOR: MMR Performance

Manufactured from T6061 billet aluminium, our thermostat dress up kit for the BMW N55/N54 and S55 engines offers a high-quality aesthetic update to the OE thermostat cover. Installation is extremely easy and the end result speaks for itself, a must-have...

£69.99
MMR PERFORMANCE OIL PRESSURE / TEMPERATURE GAUGE ADAPTOR
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR03-0502-KP

AVAILABILITY: In stock (89 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Engine Dress Up

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MMR Performance billet adaptor is a helpful addition for those wishing to run an auxiliary oil pressure or oil temperature gauge. The MMR adaptor replaces the plug that can be found on the oil cooler thermostat assembly with a 1/8NPT gauge adaptor. ...

£14.99
MMR PERFORMANCE COTTON PANEL AIR FILTER - F2x N55 ENGINE
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR01-0102

AVAILABILITY: In stock (47 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Panel Filters

VENDOR: MMR Performance

One of the easiest and best ways to upgrade the breathing abilities of the F2x N55-powered M135i / M235i is with a replacement performance panel air filter.We've developed our own range of MMR performance cotton gauze filters that easily drop into...

£59.99
MMR PERFORMANCE CHARGE PIPE KIT E8x/E9x N55 135i/335i/335x
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR02-0102

AVAILABILITY: Out of Stock

PRODUCT TYPE: Chargepipes

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MMR high-flow charge pipe kit includes everything you need to improve the performance, reliability and aesthetics of your N55-powered 135i/335i or 335xi.With increased boost pressure the standard pipework can be prone to splitting or cracking,  with the MMR lightweight...

£189.99
MMR PERFORMANCE RACING BRAKE FLUID
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR25-1501

AVAILABILITY: In stock (1996 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Braking

VENDOR: MMR Performance

MMR Racing Brake Fluid has been manufactured to provide a highly competent solution for those wishing to use their MMR Performance, OE, or other brand brakes in environments where additional heat will be generated.The extremely high boiling point and enhanced resistance to excessive temperatures make it...

£20.00
MMR PERFORMANCE CHARGE PIPE KIT E8x/E9x N54 135/335/1M
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR02-0101

AVAILABILITY: In stock (4 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Chargepipes

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The MMR high-flow charge pipe kit includes everything you need to improve the performance, reliability and aesthetics of your 135/335 or 1M N54 engine.With increased boost pressure the standard pipework can be prone to splitting or cracking,  with the MMR...

£189.99
MMR PERFORMANCE INTERCOOLER BMW 335Ii, 335xi, 135i 2007-2013 and 1M
Hot
New
Pre-order
Out stock

SKU: MMR05-0201

AVAILABILITY: In stock (5 items)

PRODUCT TYPE: Intercoolers

VENDOR: MMR Performance

The E82 and E90 BMW's are a firm favourite of ours at MMR Performance as they can handle daily duties and performance driving in equal measure.With the right modifications, the straight-six is capable of producing substantial power, but the additional heat that generates is...

£449.99
Pre-loader